Survivor Saturday – Capture The Flag – March 25th

  Event : Capture The Flag Date : Saturday, March 25th Time : 1pm PDT (3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm GMT) Location : H3 Romero’s in Ranchito (behind it) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Team capture the flag event with 2 randomly selected teams – Melee/Fists Only – Multiple Round […]

Ranchito Roundup Survivor Saturday

Once again we had a successful Survivor Saturday! This week we did the Ranchito Roundup,  here is a little background on what the mission of this event was: – Teams will be given matching shirts to wear. It will help others identify the different teams. (don’t shred them until the time limit has been reached) […]

Survivor Saturday – Ranchito Roundup – March 18th

Event : Ranchito Roundup Date : Saturday, March 18th Time : 1pm PDT (3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm GMT) Location : H3 Ranchito (pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Team item gathering event with randomly selected teams (number of teams depends on the turnout) – NO weapons allowed, fists […]

Survivor Saturday – Locked In : Hospital Edition – March 11th

Event : Locked In : Hospital Edition Date : Saturday, March 11th Time : 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK) Location :  B3 – Kurama Hospital (starting area pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Kill Everyone – Single life event, however.. there may be multiple rounds based […]

Survivor Saturday – Arena Showdown – March 4th

  Event : Arena Showdown Date : Saturday, March 4th Time : 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK) Location : NT Showdown Arena (I4 – area pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold   Overview : – Team duel event with 2 randomly selected teams *Teams may be swapped / rebalanced […]

Survivor Saturday – King Of The Dam – Feb. 25th

Event : King Of The Dam – Hatchet Edition Date: February 25th Time: 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK) Location: The Dam (G6) Description : – Free for all with Makeshift Hatchets (we supply the hatchets) – Multi-round event (subject to change depending on how many people show up) Rules : – Players […]

Survival Saturday – Hide & Seek – Feb. 18th

Event : Cupid’s Culling (Hide & Seek) Date: Saturday, February 18th Time: 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST) Location: Eastwood (J4) Overview : – We will have one or two members of the event team that are Cupids with guns – Players Hide, Seekers Seek – (Setup A – lots of people) Players are only […]

Server Purge 2-13-17

May I have Your Attention Please! THIS IS NOT A TEST The Stronghold Administration has issued a SERVER PURGE NO ONE HAS IMMUNITY Commencing at the in-game announcement any and all crime, including KOS will be legal until the wipe! All Moderator Services will be unavailable. Rule enforcement will begin immediately upon tomorrow’s wipe. Note […]

Survival Saturday – Death Bowl – Feb. 11th

Event : Death Bowl Date : Saturday, February 4th Time : 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST) Location : Neutral Town X-Arena Overview : – Multi-life Kill count event – Weapons / Ammo provided – The goal is to score as many kills as possible in 40 minutes Rules : – You must come as […]

Survivor Saturday – The Fun House – Jan. 28th

Event : The Fun House Date : January 28th Time : 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST) Location : Neutral Town X-Arena Description : – Team event – 8 people per team, schoolyard selection (team captains, captain’s choice) – Single life event – Bows & Arrows & Combat knives Rules : – You must come […]