Survivor Saturday – Arena Showdown : Dual Duel – April 15th

Event : Arena Showdown Date : Saturday, April 15th Time : 1pm PT (3pm CT, 4pm ET, 8pm GMT) Location : NT Showdown Arena (I4 – area pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Team double duel event. *Teams may be swapped / rebalanced as needed* – One life per […]

Survivor Saturday – Bowz n’ Arrowz – April 8th

Event : Bowz n’ Arrowz Date : Saturday, April 8th Time : 1pm PT (3pm CT, 4pm ET, 8pm GMT) Location : (J4) Eastwood shops rooftop area Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Quick note : Sorry for the super late announcement on this one. The wipe messed up some other stuff we had […]

Survival Saturday

We had a very good even planned, but due to some unfortunate issues, we had to change our event into a mini event. Please when you come to our events and we give you a set of rules, follow them at all times. We do not want to ruin it for everyone else.  Here are a […]

Survival Saturday – King of the Clock – April 1st

Quick Note : Apologies for the late notice for the event. We were hoping voice would be back up so we could begin some of the big events we have planned, but with voice still being out we had to go with something that doesn’t take a whole lot of directions. Event : King of […]

Survivor Saturday – Capture The Flag – March 25th

  Event : Capture The Flag Date : Saturday, March 25th Time : 1pm PDT (3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm GMT) Location : H3 Romero’s in Ranchito (behind it) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Team capture the flag event with 2 randomly selected teams – Melee/Fists Only – Multiple Round […]

Ranchito Roundup Survivor Saturday

Once again we had a successful Survivor Saturday! This week we did the Ranchito Roundup,  here is a little background on what the mission of this event was: – Teams will be given matching shirts to wear. It will help others identify the different teams. (don’t shred them until the time limit has been reached) […]

Survivor Saturday – Ranchito Roundup – March 18th

Event : Ranchito Roundup Date : Saturday, March 18th Time : 1pm PDT (3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm GMT) Location : H3 Ranchito (pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Team item gathering event with randomly selected teams (number of teams depends on the turnout) – NO weapons allowed, fists […]

Survivor Saturday – Locked In : Hospital Edition – March 11th

Event : Locked In : Hospital Edition Date : Saturday, March 11th Time : 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK) Location :  B3 – Kurama Hospital (starting area pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold Overview : – Kill Everyone – Single life event, however.. there may be multiple rounds based […]

Survivor Saturday – Arena Showdown – March 4th

  Event : Arena Showdown Date : Saturday, March 4th Time : 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK) Location : NT Showdown Arena (I4 – area pictured below) Can’t Make it? Watch here : https://www.twitch.tv/h1z1stronghold   Overview : – Team duel event with 2 randomly selected teams *Teams may be swapped / rebalanced […]

Survivor Saturday – King Of The Dam – Feb. 25th

Event : King Of The Dam – Hatchet Edition Date: February 25th Time: 1pm PST (3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK) Location: The Dam (G6) Description : – Free for all with Makeshift Hatchets (we supply the hatchets) – Multi-round event (subject to change depending on how many people show up) Rules : – Players […]