Survivor Saturday – Locked In : Gov’s Edition Nov 5th

Event : Locked In : Gov’s Edition
Date : Saturday, November 5th
Time : 1 pm PST (3 pm CST, 4 pm EST)
Location : Governor’s Compound/Mansion

Overview :
– All participants are given a melee weapon and are locked into the Governor’s Compound (walled in area)
– Kill Everyone.
– There are 20ish containers spread around with healing items in them to help participants stay alive.
– After 15 minutes, we’ll push the action into the mansion, and then limit it to different floors as needed.
– Winner is the last alive & a secondary prize will be given to the person with the most kills.

Rules :
– Come as a fresh spawn.
– Kill Everyone.
– You only get one life! Once you die, that’s it.
– No teaming. You need to be attacking or will be kicked.
– NO using guns/ammo you may find. Melee/fists ONLY!
– Last person standing wins.
– The most important rule of all. Have fun!

Prizes for :
Last Alive –
Most Kills –

Comments are closed.